WELLNESS FOR MIND

Wellness for mind is ment for humans who are searching for time for themselves and a location where they can mentally switch off. We invite you to unwind from daily stress, just to calm, to find your inner middle and let go. Just be spoiled and feel comfortabel at a wellness-location and enjoy with all your senses.

 

It often happens that we are physicaly at a location for comfort and recreation and it needs a certain time till we can switch off with our mind. Wellness for mind intents to offer you the space to become aware of yourself by including your mental senses.

No matter what happens, in whatever form – everything is fine and possibly there is a dynamic coming from itself , takes formes only to get back in a complete dissolving.

 

Just let pamper yourself. Feel comfortabel and give you the space to get awareness for your inner self. Breathing – feeling the facilitation and passing from origin over present and future toward timelessness.

 

Wellness-for-mind wants you to take home this good feeling which accompanies you for a long time.

Wellness for Mind

Grafik_vonFischern W4M_1

Mentales Gewahrsein mit allen 5 Sinnen

Wellness for Mind ist für Menschen da, die Zeit für sich und einen Ort zum Abschalten suchen. Wir laden Sie ein, weg vom Alltagsstress einfach mal wieder ganz zu sich zu kommen, anzukommen und loszulassen. Lassen Sie sich an Ihrem Wellnessort verwöhnen und genießen Sie mit allen Sinnen.

Oft ist man mit dem Körper schon an einem Wohlfühlort, doch bis wir gänzlich abschalten können, bedarf es noch einer gewissen Zeit. Wellness for Mind bietet Ihnen gezielt den Raum, auch mental abzuschalten und sich mit allen Sinnen Ihrer selbst gewahr zu werden.

Gleich was kommt, in welcher Form auch immer – alles ist in Ordnung und möglicherweise entsteht eine Dynamik, die sich von alleine ergibt, Formen annimmt und dann wieder in die Auflösung geht.

Lassen Sie sich verwöhnen. Fühlen Sie sich aufgenommen und nehmen Sie den Raum an, sich Ihrem Inneren gewahr zu sein. Atmen – Erleichterung spüren und über Ursprung, Gegenwart und Zukunft in die Zeitlosigkeit gehen.

Wellness for Mind möchte, dass Sie das gute Gefühl mit nach Hause nehmen und noch lange davon zehren können.